Deadly Possessions


dpZak Bagans, host of "Ghost Adventures," is fulfilling a lifelong dream of opening a museum in downtown Las Vegas, full of the haunted and cursed objects he has been collecting through the years. Each episode of “Deadly Possessions” features 3 haunted/iconic items and their owners.

Season 1  (April 2, 2016 - May 7, 2016)

Episode 1: Robert the Doll/Dibbuk Box - Zak meets a killer doll and examines an antique wine cabinet containing an evil entity. (Original Airdate: April 2, 2016)

Episode 2: Conjure Chest/St. Valentine's Day Massacre - Zak investigates a deadly chest and an artifact connected to a brutal mob hit. (Original Airdate: April 9, 2016)

Episode 3: Peggy the Doll/ John Murrell's Thumb - Zak investigates a powerful doll and the haunted thumb of a vicious bandit. (Original Airdate: April 16, 2016)

Episode 4: Charles Manson's TV/ Bela Lugosi's Haunted Mirror (Original Airdate: April 23, 2016)

Episode 5: Ed Gein's Cauldron and The Crying Boy Paintings (Original Airdate: April 30, 2016)

Episode 6: Dr. Kevorkian’s Death Van/Natalie Wood’s Yacht (Original Airdate: May 7, 2016)

Travel Channel - Deadly Possessions

Season 1

  • Robert Doll/Dibbuk Box
  • Conjure Chest/Massacre Wall
  • Peggy Doll/John Murrell
  • Manson's TV/ Lugosi's Mirror
  • Gein's Cauldron/Crying Boy Paintings
  • Kevorkian Van/ Natalie Wood Yacht